The Arrangement 4 by H.M. Ward

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


THE SERIES WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD Volume 4 in the New York Times bestselling Arrangement Serials Avery finds out too late that her heart isn't cut out to be a call girl. She's too attracted to Sean. Avery doesn't just want Sean's body, she wants his heart. When he sent her away, Avery was devastated. Trying to pick up the pieces is hard, especially since she can't get another job. Caught in an impossible position with her employer, everything hinges on making this next client happy, but things don't go as they should. To make matters worse, Sean shows up at the worst time. Avery dreams of a chance to start over, to erase Sean from her life forever and leave her old life behind. But, it's beginning to look more and more like just a dream.

About H.M. Ward

See more books from this Author
H. M. Ward is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling, self-published author. Her books include the Ferro Family Series, and the novels Scandalous, Secrets, Collide, Backdraft, Riptide, and Demon Kissed. Ward is fast approaching two million books sold since 2011.
Published March 1, 2013 by H.M. Ward Press. 128 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Arrangement 4

An aggregated and normalized score based on 645 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review