The Arrival by Nicole MacDonald
(BirthRight Trilogy)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Love can take you places you never knew existed.
Cat, Kassie, Sian and Loi are anything but damsels in distress. Bored with their current dating scene, the four women dabble in the arcane and cast a love spell to locate their soul mates. To their astonishment, they wake on another planet.
The Arrival follows the women as they stumble through a foreign and often hostile world, where myth is reality and sword and sorcery rule. The women set forth hoping to discover a way home but instead end up fighting for their lives. Help arrives in the form of five enormous griffons and their human riders—sent by Elena, the Sorceress of Elion, who desires to meet these new arrivals. Friendships are forged and love teeters on the horizon as the women begin to find their footing in this strange new world.
But Elena is not the only Sorceress to seek them.
Far South in the realm of Vo’Arum, Jenviet DeNaga senses the arrival of the four Earth women and recognizes the potential within them. Finally, the weapons she has coveted for so long have returned to the world of Gar’nyse and now the race is on to possess them.

Books two and three of The BirthRight Trilogy, Awakening, and, Feel the Burn are now available. For further information about The BirthRight Trilogy you can follow its facebook page, or pop through to the Amazon Author page.

About Nicole MacDonald

See more books from this Author
Published December 28, 2013 by Little Leo Reads. 450 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction, Romance, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Arrival

An aggregated and normalized score based on 532 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review