The Artemis Fowl Files by Eoin Colfer

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



The Artemis Fowl Files is comprised of two original stories: "LEPrecon": the story of Fairy Police Captain Holly Short's move from Traffic to Recon following her initiation into the Fairy Police; and "The Seventh Dwarf", featuring Mulch, Butler, and Artemis himself. EXTRAS INCLUDE: • "Behind-the-scenes" interviews with major characters including: Artemis, Holly, Foaly, Mulch, and Eoin Colfer himself • Coded section from the Fairy Book for kids to translate • A section for Fairy Spotters including the different categories of Fairy and their physical characteristics and personality traits, including: Elves, Trolls, Sprites, Pixies Goblins, Dwarves and Centaurs • Technical diagrams of Foaly's inventions

About Eoin Colfer

See more books from this Author
Eoin Colfer is the New York Times best-selling author of the Artemis Fowl series, Airman, Half Moon Investigations, The Supernaturalist,Eoin Colfer’s Legend of... books, The Wish List, Benny and Omar; and Benny and Babe. He lives in Ireland with his wife and two children.
Published August 24, 2010 by Disney Hyperion. 208 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction, Action & Adventure, Nature & Wildlife. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for The Artemis Fowl Files

Publishers Weekly

See more reviews from this publication

The paper-over-board The Artemis Fowl Files supplements Eoin Colfer's bestselling series, taking readers back to Holly Short's early days in the agency, where she works in Traffic and helps Captain Ro

Sep 01 2004 | Read Full Review of The Artemis Fowl Files

Reader Rating for The Artemis Fowl Files

An aggregated and normalized score based on 137 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review