The Assassination Chronicles by Edward Jay Epstein
Inquest, Counterplot, and Legend

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This new edition includes the entire text from Epstein's three important books dealing with the Kennedy assassination--Inquest, Legend, and Counterplot--with a new introduction for the volume, new epilogues for each book, and commentary on the movie JFK.

About Edward Jay Epstein

See more books from this Author
Edward Jay Epstein is author of a number of books, including "Inquest: The Warren Commission," "News from Nowhere: Television and the News," "Establishment of Truth," "Legend: Lee Harvey Oswald,"" "and" Dossier: The Secret History of Armand Hammer," He lives in New York City. "From the Hardcover edition.
Published October 1, 1992 by Carroll & Graf Pub. 704 pages
Genres: Biographies & Memoirs, History. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for The Assassination Chronicles

An aggregated and normalized score based on 5 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review