The Awakening and The Continuum by Robert Jay
A Manual of Life Concerning the Exposure of All Materialism, Enigmas and Mysteries

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


"The conclusion to the underground classic of
consciousness and resistance to mind control,
“The Andar Trilogy.”

An entertainer in the early days of television, a contractor and businessman, and now a semi-retired gentleman farmer in rural Alabama, Robert Jay’s work touches on quantum physics and ancient mysticism, on self-awareness and fiat currency. His research shakes the foundation of our religious, financial and legal institutions, and the mass communications empires that keep the curtain drawn between We, The People and the confederacy of dunces, deceivers, and “dictocrats” who seem to be in charge of our world.
His lifelong spiritual journey has been driven by the burning desire to discover the secrets of life and answer the endless questions that accompany our incarnations within this materialistic dimension. Hardly a stone was left unturned in his quest for understanding of religion and metaphysics, yet each course of exploration in these areas invariably led to vague unidentified mysteries, theories, hypotheses, and dead ends.
As modern physics discovers that the underlying matrix of creation is not a vacuum but a holographic field of non-localized energy verging on consciousness, and with scientists describing it as “the mind of God,” Jay’s work takes on a fresh relevancy.
Following in the footsteps of Euripides, Voltaire, Paine, Philip K. Dick and Mr. Spock, Jay urges the reader to examine what you think you know and how you came to believe it, and to resist and crush any attempt to impose authoritarian rule over and against rational thought.

“Fifty years ahead of its time! Maybe a hundred!”

“I had my first out-of-body experience
just reading the first half”


About Robert Jay

See more books from this Author
Published June 6, 2013 by Xlibris. 230 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Self Help. Non-fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review