The Bacardi Series by Charden Wood
An Erotica Miniseries for Adults ( (First 4 Titles in the Series)) (Volume 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


First Taste of Bacardi is the first in this series and it spearheads this lustful tale of of sexual seduction, betrayal, and a whole lot more! There’s everything in it from lesbian love affairs, secret sex tapes, sexual coercion, sex with strangers and other naughty, sex related vices. The Bacardi Series contains all four hot and steamy eBooks currently available in this Charden Wood eBook series. “First Taste of Bacardi”, “Bacardi With A Chaser”, “Drunk Off of Bacardi”, and “Hung Over From Bacardi” are all written in the same fast paced, easy to follow manner. Each book reveals more and more about the naïve woman named Anna and the seductive bisexual predator known as Bacardi Sullivan. The two meet on a telephone dating line and get together for an afternoon of nasty, naughty fun. But little does Anna know; Bacardi is not the lesbian virgin that she claims to be; but that's only the half of her deception!

About Charden Wood

See more books from this Author
Published March 30, 2013 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. 226 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction, Gay & Lesbian. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review