The Bastet Trilogy' by P. M. Griffin

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Goddess Bastet has granted three cats the potential of greatness and happiness in their new incarnations, but each must face terrible peril to gain it:

Bast’s Gift is just accustoming himself to his new life when a deadly intruder threatens his assigned human. What can he, a small cat, do to defend her?

Firecat and his beloved Partner Eva are suddenly confronted with the overwhelming horror of a raging firestorm. Can human and feline, working together, manage to survive?

Pennyroyal returns to the time of her previous death to help save not only her chosen human but the better part of the human race. Can she and Flavia defeat a demon’s malice?

About P. M. Griffin

See more books from this Author
Published September 27, 2012 by Musa Publishing. 58 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review