The Bayman's Bride by J. Jay Kamp
(The Ravenna Evans Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Bayman's Bride, the third book in The Ravenna Evans Series.

Set aboard a sailing ship and in the jungles of Belize, The Bayman's Bride is the tale of a formidable Spanish captain who finds himself attracted to the Englishwoman he's been sent to abduct - a woman forbidden because she is his employer's wife.

This is a full-length novel (nearly 400 pages), and although it's part of a series, The Bayman's Bride can be read as a stand-alone book.

Other books in this series include The Last Killiney and The Wager.

About J. Jay Kamp

See more books from this Author
Published March 4, 2011 280 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review