The Berenstain Bears Chapter Book by Stan & Jan Berenstain
The Freaky Funhouse

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


When the carnival comes to town to raise money for Bear Country Hospital, everyone is excited to ride the rides and play some games. But when the rides don't work and the game prizes aren't good, Brother and Sister Bear suspect something fishy is in the works. Can the cubs get to the bottom of it before the carnival is ruined?

This chapter book story is the perfect next step for Berenstain Bears fans!


About Stan & Jan Berenstain

See more books from this Author
Stan & Jan Berenstain began writing the Berenstain Bears series in 1962, with the big honey hunt. Since then more than 250 Berenstain Bears books have been published. What began as an idea sparked by their young sons' love of reading has become over the years arguably the best-selling children's book series ever.Since their inception, the Berenstain Bears stories have expanded to include picture books, beginning readers, chapter books—and even a hit TV show.
Published September 4, 2012 by HarperCollins. 103 pages
Genres: Education & Reference, Nature & Wildlife, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review