The Berenstain Bears Chapter Book by Stan & Jan Berenstain
The Ice Monster

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Frozen fur balls! Someone—or something—is about to crash the Beartown Winter Carnival!. Could it be Santa? Not even close. Look out, Bear Country, a terrifying ice monster is coming to town!


About Stan & Jan Berenstain

See more books from this Author
Stan & Jan Berenstain began writing the Berenstain Bears series in 1962, with the big honey hunt. Since then more than 250 Berenstain Bears books have been published. What began as an idea sparked by their young sons' love of reading has become over the years arguably the best-selling children's book series ever.Since their inception, the Berenstain Bears stories have expanded to include picture books, beginning readers, chapter books—and even a hit TV show.
Published November 6, 2012 by HarperCollins. 73 pages
Genres: Nature & Wildlife, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review