The Betrayal by Amanda Leigh Cowley
(Soul Protector Series #2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Betrayal is the second book in the Soul Protector series.

Gracie felt safe with Dan by her side. He was the one who saved her life and introduced her to the world of Soul Protectors. He was her rock. And after everything they'd been through, she believed she could rely on him completely.

So what happens to shake that trust?

While struggling to come to terms with what she saw, Gracie learns that Dan is in trouble; huge trouble. And in order to save him she will have to bury her torment, risk her life and betray every one of her fellow Soul Protectors.

About Amanda Leigh Cowley

See more books from this Author
Published October 20, 2012 215 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Betrayal

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review