The Blood Prince Series, Books 1-3 by Jennifer Blackstream
Before Midnight, One Bite, and Golden Stair

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


"The perfect amount of action, danger, mystique, and heart stopping adult romance."
Cinderella's prince is a werewolf with a secret in BEFORE MIDNIGHT. A Machiavellian vampire tangles with Snow White in ONE BITE. And in GOLDEN STAIR, Rapunzel's first taste of the outside world is a rakish incubus wearing a mischievous grin--and little else. These are not your typical Prince Charmings...which is good, because these ladies aren't your average princesses either.
Fairy tale romances have never been so wicked and for a very limited time, you can get these three twisted fairy tales from Jennifer Blackstream's Blood Prince series all in one tantalizing box set!
Will Cinderella overcome her fear of the wolf inside her in time to save her shifter prince from becoming human? Will Snow White become more to the vampire prince than just another pawn in his plan to take over the kingdom? Will Rapunzel get more from the incubus prince than the freedom he so willingly offers?
Scroll up and click the buy button to find out!
"Hooked me right from the start."

About Jennifer Blackstream

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 2016 by Skeleton Key Publishing. 567 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Blood Prince Series, Books 1-3

An aggregated and normalized score based on 86 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review