The Bone Blade Girl by A.D. Bloom

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Bone Blade Girl
101 pages
Book One of A.D. Bloom's science fantasy trilogy, STITCH, set in the 27th century dark ages where post-human nobles rule and stitchlife witches' genetic manipulations and custom creatures determine the balance of power. Molly quickly learns that changing the face of the world will require sacrifice. For some, that sacrifice will be to die. Molly's sacrifice will be to become the whirlwind blade that kills them.
The Bone Blade Girl (Stitch: Book One)
The Fall of the Haunted City (Stitch: Book Two)
The Stitchlife Rebellion (Stitch: Book Three)
All three books are available together as a single volume: STITCH

About A.D. Bloom

See more books from this Author
Published February 8, 2012 by AfterDeathBloom. 103 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Bone Blade Girl

An aggregated and normalized score based on 7 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review