The Bronte Sisters Collection, Charlotte, Emily, Anne by Charlotte Bronte
14 Works, Jane Eyre, Villette, Agnes Grey, The Tenant of Wildfell Hall, The Professor, Shirley, MORE

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Doma Publishing presents to you this Bronte Sisters Collection, which has been designed and formatted specifically for your Amazon Kindle. Unlike other e-book editions, the text and chapters are perfectly set up to match the layout and feel of a physical copy, rather than being haphazardly thrown together for a quick release.

This edition also comes with a linked Table of Contents for both the list of included books and their respective chapters. Navigation couldn't be easier.  

Purchase this Bronte Sisters Collection and treat yourself to the following list of works:

Charlotte Bronte
Stancliffe's Hotel (1839)
Mina Laury (1839)
Shirley (1849)
Jane Eyre (1847)
Villette (1853)
The Story of Willie Ellin (1853)
The Professor (1857)
Emma (1860)(Unfinished Novel)Emily Bronte
Wuthering Heights (1845)Anne Bronte
Agnes Grey (1847)
The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (1848)Poems
Cottage Poems by Patrick Bronte (Father) (1811)
Poems by Currer Bell, Acton Bell and Ellis Bell (Pen
Names) (1846)Biography
Charlotte Bronte and her Circle (1896) by Clement Shorter

About Charlotte Bronte

See more books from this Author
Published May 8, 2013 by Doma Publishing House.
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction