The Christmas Fake Book by Carol Cuellar
C Edition

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Spiral-Bound. Lead line arrangements of 153 popular and traditional Christmas favorites. Includes: I'll Be Home For Christmas O Come O Come Emmanuel I Am So Glad On Christmas Eve Welcome Christmas The Secret Of Christmas Hark! The Bells Are Ringing Babe Is Born In Bethlehem Nestor, The Long-Eared Christmas Donkey Hark The Herald Angels Sing Patapan Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Behold That Star Let Us Go, O Shepherds The Simple Birth When Christmas Morn Is Dawning Glad Christmas Bells There Is No Christmas Like A Home Christmas Sing, O Sing, This Blessed Morn Sing We Noel Sing With Joy Merry Christmas Sleep, O Sleep, My Lovely Child The Cherry Tree Carol Here Comes Santa Claus A Child Is Born In Bethlehem Virgin Unspotted Children Go Where I Send Thee Thirty-Two Feet And Eight Little Tails Christians Awake Salute The Happy Morn Christmas I Want An Old Fashioned Christmas and many more

About Carol Cuellar

See more books from this Author
Published June 1, 1995 by Alfred Music. 120 pages
Genres: Arts & Photography.

Reader Rating for The Christmas Fake Book

An aggregated and normalized score based on 10 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review