The Chronicles of Tyson Jenkins by Daylin Eaton
The Witch Sisters

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Twelve year old Tyson Jenkins lives in a world where everyone in it has a power, his being the ability to change into any animal or insect at will. Tyson is days away from starting his sixth grade year at his new boarding school, Cobalt Academy, a school for training and enhancing powers. When word gets out that the evil Witch Sisters want to steal the Pendant of Power, a device that has the ability to take and give powers, Tyson becomes determined to stop them and save the Pendant, with or without the help from his friends, Emma, Joy, Double D, and Liam. Despite many warnings from his friends, family, and Cobalts headmistress, Dr. Bigsby, Tyson remains resolute. Will Tyson be able to stop the Witch Sisters, or will they bring about his demise that everyone warns him of? Only time will tell as Tysons action-packed and exciting year at Cobalt begins.

About Daylin Eaton

See more books from this Author
Published February 16, 2011 by Authorhouse. 200 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review