The Circle of Seasons by Kimberlee Conway Ireton
Meeting God in the Church Year

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Living the seasons of the church year provides a way out of bondage to the frenzied pace of our culture and into the freedom of Christ’s unforced rhythms of grace.

Beginning with the reflective preparation of Advent and Lent, the seasons circle through the joyful celebrations of Christmas and Epiphany, Easter and Pentecost, and end in the often lulling dailiness of Ordinary Time. The seasons point us to Christ. They lure our gaze back to God. They remind us that God is lovingly with us moment by moment, season by season, year after year, always.

In The Circle of Seasons, Kimberlee Conway Ireton introduces you to these seasons--and shows how you can live in them--and in the freedom for which Christ has set you free.

About Kimberlee Conway Ireton

See more books from this Author
Published November 8, 2016 by Mason Lewis Press. 105 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality.

Reader Rating for The Circle of Seasons

An aggregated and normalized score based on 16 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review