The Collar by Tara Sue Me
Submissive 5 (The Submissive Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

In her seductive new Submissive novel, Tara Sue Me introduces a sizzling hot new couple into Abby and Nathaniel's world and explores the red-hot passion between Jeff and Dena that won't be denied... Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's enthralling Submissive series.


Nathaniel and Abby West are struggling to navigate the challenging waters of their own relationship, when they get a surprising phone call from their partners in play, Dena and Jeff, who are in need of a helping hand...


Seven years ago, desperate for something exhilarating to help her escape the pressures of her carefully controlled life, lawyer Dena Jenkins joined a local BDSM club as a submissive. There she met brooding Dominant, Jeff, and, despite Dena's doubts, they couldn't stay away from each other. But as the years have passed, their blazing connection has proven difficult to maintain and resulted in a history they'd rather forget. To save their passion, Dena and Jeff will have to rediscover what it means to trust - and give themselves to each other completely...


Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet and The Enticement.


 

About Tara Sue Me

See more books from this Author
Tara Sue Me lives in the southeastern United States with her family, two dogs, and a cat. Visit her website: www.tarasueme.com and follow her on Twitter @tarasueme and Facebook www.facebook.com/TaraSueMeBooks for more information.
 
Published July 7, 2015 by Headline Eternal.
Genres: Romance, Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction