The Collected Works of Mary W. Shelley by Mary W. Shelley
12 Novels and Short Stories in One Volume (Unexpurgated Edition) (Halcyon Classics)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This Halcyon Classics ebook edition contains twelve of Mary Shelley's works, including 'Frankenstein.' Includes an active table of contents.


Falkner, A Novel
The Fortunes of Perkin Warbeck
The Last Man
The Mortal Immortal
On Ghosts
The Evil Eye
The Invisible Girl
The Dream
The Heir of Mondolfo

This unexpurgated edition contains the complete text with errors and omissions corrected.

About Mary W. Shelley

See more books from this Author
Published August 14, 2009 by Halcyon Press Ltd.. 1568 pages
Genres: Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review