The Complete Collected Poems of Maya Angelou by Maya Angelou

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


For the first time, the complete collection of Maya Angelou's published poems-including "On the Pulse of Morning"-in a permanent collectible, handsome hardcover edition.

About Maya Angelou

See more books from this Author
Maya Angelou was raised in Stamps, Arkansas. In addition to her bestselling autobiographies, including I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings and The Heart of a Woman, she wrote numerous volumes of poetry, among them Phenomenal Woman, And Still I Rise, On the Pulse of Morning, and Mother. Maya Angelou died in 2014.From the Hardcover edition.
Published January 1, 1994 by Random House. 273 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for The Complete Collected Poems of Maya Angelou

An aggregated and normalized score based on 260 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review