The Complete Grimm Chronicles by Ken Brosky
(The Grimm Chronicles Box Set)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


"Isabella Fontaine and Ken Brosky's incredible talent for storytelling takes the reader on an amazing action-packed ride fueled by endless creativity and limitless imagination. TGC is like a high-stakes version of Harold and the Purple Crayon meets a contemporary, above ground Alice in Wonderland."
Once upon a time, a pair of brothers used magic to bring their fairy tales to life.

Now they're everywhere, hiding in plain sight. A dwarf running a company that brainwashes clients. A wicked stepmother operating a twisted orphanage where nothing is as it seems. A magic fish who grants wishes ... at a cost.

And a prince whose nightly hunger must be satisfied with blood.

The nightmares haunt 18-year-old Alice Goodenough. Every night, she sees the creatures unleashed by the Brothers Grimm. Every day, she hunts them down. Armed only with a magic pen and a trusty sidekick named Br'er Rabbit, Alice must use all her wits to vanquish the evil. Her wits ... and a very sharp sword.

But there are no guarantees. No second chances. With each new creature she vanquishes, Alice's nightmares grow more horrific. The Corruption is spreading. She will either vanquish the malevolent evil for good, or she'll die.

And Alice is not the first to wield the magic pen. Will she succeed or will evil kill her first?

"Original.  Creative.  Exciting.  Smart.  Fontaine and Brosky weave a brilliant modern day fairy tale focused on taking the old ones down."
- Page Turner Blog

****This book contains all 12 episodes in the series****
Over 2000 pages collected in one edition!

Book 1: Prince Charming Must Die
Book 2: Happily-Never-After
Book 3: Revenge of the Castle Cats
Book 4: The Orphanage of Doom
Book 5: Blood and Thunder
Book 6: The Order of the Golden Dragon
Book 7: The Giant Slayer
Book 8: Darkness Rising
Book 9: Malevolence
Book 10: The Black Towers
Book 11: A Dance With Death, Part One
Book 12: A Dance With Death, Part Two

About Ken Brosky

See more books from this Author
Published April 28, 2015 by Brew City Press.
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Complete Grimm Chronicles

An aggregated and normalized score based on 66 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review