The Complete Groupie Trilogy by Ginger Voight

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


When Andy Foster met the sexy front man of an up-and-coming rock band, the most she could imagine was a steamy stolen night of passion. But her attraction to Giovanni Carnevale hit her like a bolt of lightning. Soon she was traipsing all over the country, an unintentional groupie, finding herself thrust into his path even when she knew it was a very bad idea. Over four years their romance would face indiscretions, crazed stalkers and the interloping paparazzi, keeping these star-crossed lovers circling around a happily ever after they could never quite catch. In the beloved "Groupie" trilogy by Ginger Voight, three books tell the passionate and angst-driven tale of Andy and Vanni. Now, "Groupie," "Rock Star" and "Mogul" are available in one volume that tells their story from that first meeting in Philadelphia to an explosive conclusion on the opposite coast. This is your backstage pass to find out why readers, reviewers and book bloggers have fallen for a love story that was never supposed to happen.

About Ginger Voight

See more books from this Author
In addition to being a freelance writer and author, Ginger Voight is an optioned screenwriter who has completed eight feature length screenplays since 2002. This prolific novelist has several ebook and print editions of her work available, including the edgy, coming-of-age drama DIRTY LITTLE SECRETS, and the fun family adventure for kids of all ages, COMIC SQUAD. Having grown up on Danielle Steel and Stephen King, Ginger both reads and writes a variety of genres from kids' books to horror. Titles such as MY IMMORTAL and TASTE OF BLOOD are a delicious, heady mix of potent genres like horror, suspense and romance. Genre romance, however, has held a special place in her heart ever since she read her first Harlequin novel when she was only eleven. Today Ginger writes romances of her own, starring women who look more like the average American woman that what is traditionally represented in the media. Her Rubenesque series was created especially for those romantic heroines with fuller figures...who can still get the man of their dreams if only they believe they can. These titles include UNDER TEXAS SKIES, LOVE PLUS ONE and GROUPIE. Her contemporary, Rubenesque titles have even won her category best-selling distinctions on the romance e-Books websites. She has been featured on the Hal Sparks Radio Program from Chicago's Progressive Talk Radio, and formerly moderated for Hal's U-Stream Chat Room on Wednesdays and Saturdays.Ginger was included in the best-selling book by Smith Magazine NOT QUITE WHAT I WAS PLANNING, featuring her six word memoir. Additionally you can read her essay KISSED BY A MUSE published on the website for Smith Magazine's 2011 project "The Moment." It demonstrates how an influential teacher and a spark of creative thinking changed an 11-year-old's perspective in an instant and gave her a passion for a lifetime.Ginger is an activist and philanthropist, whose brave and noble family provides the main inspiration for her stories as well as the courage to follow her dreams. She lives with her husband, her two fantastic sons and a menagerie of four-legged, furry children, including a singing Pug named Winston Q. Pooter. Join her official Facebook fan page or visit her official website for all new updates of upcoming projects.
Published February 2, 2013 by Ivy Lane Media, LLC.. 735 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Complete Groupie Trilogy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 26 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review