The Complete Hush, Hush Saga by Becca Fitzpatrick
Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence; Finale (Hush, Hush Saga, The)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



All four books in the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga are now available in an eBook collection.

Enter the realm of fallen angels and rising passions with this boxed set that includes Hush, Hush, Crescendo, Silence, and Finale. A gripping saga that chronicles the destiny of Nora and Patch from the beginning of their relationship to the dire events—and forces—that threaten to tear them apart, this collection of all four Hush, Hush books is the perfect paranormal present for loyal fans and series newcomers.

About Becca Fitzpatrick

See more books from this Author
Becca Fitzpatrick’s books, Hush, Hush, Crescendo, and Silence were all New York Times bestsellers. She graduated college with a degree in health, which she promptly abandoned for storytelling. When not writing, she’s most likely running, prowling sale racks for shoes, or watching crime dramas on TV. She lives in Colorado. Visit her at
Published October 23, 2012 by Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers. 1824 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for The Complete Hush, Hush Saga

See more reviews from this publication

'The romance, the suspense and the mystery all had my eyes glued to the pages'

Sep 23 2012 | Read Full Review of The Complete Hush, Hush Saga:...

Reader Rating for The Complete Hush, Hush Saga

An aggregated and normalized score based on 204 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review