The Complete Legacy Series by Paula Kay
Books 1 - 6

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Legacy Series is an emotional journey of family, friendship and love. This saga begins—and the legacy is set in motion—with Arianna Sinclair in “Buying Time.”

Buying Time

Arianna Sinclair had led a privileged life, growing up in an elite neighborhood in Marin County, California. Having only known private schools, fancy country clubs and all things luxurious, Arianna had been prepared for everything in life—except hardship.

At twenty-two, Arianna’s world is rocked by tragedy, and all she wants to do is escape it by taking the trip of a lifetime. All she wants to do is pretend that everything is “normal”, even though her whole world has crashed in around her.

She’s made the decisions about the direction she wants her life to go, until a surprise encounter with someone from her past challenges everything she believes—and everything that she thinks she needs in order to move on.

A meeting with a stranger, an unexpected journey and a shock that goes to the core of who she is—or who she thinks she is—will demand a reaction. A reaction that will have Arianna laying down the foundation for the rest of her life.

Read the story of Arianna and then continue through this completed series to learn more about each of the women who you’ll meet in book 1, “Buying Time.”

Legacy Series:
Book 1: Buying Time (Arianna’s story)
Book 2: In Her Own Time (Lia’s story)
Book 3: Matter of Time (Blu’s story)
Book 4: Taking Time (Gigi’s story)
Book 5: Just in Time (Jemma’s story)
Book 6: All in Good Time (Isabella’s story)

A Map for Bella:
Book 1: Bella’s Hope
Book 2: Bella’s Holiday
Book 3: Bella’s Heart
Book 4: Bella’s Home

About Paula Kay

See more books from this Author
Published September 7, 2015 by PKS Publishing. 757 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Complete Legacy Series

An aggregated and normalized score based on 29 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review