The Complete Novels of Thrillseekers Anonymous Series by Julia London

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Thrillseekers Anonymous is a members-only adventure service that caters to the rich and famous. Living on the edge is nothing to the men who started the service, but “extreme sports” takes on a whole new meaning when they run across women who can give as good as they get…

Wedding Survivor

When a pair of A-list movie stars decides to combine a wedding with an extreme sport outing, ex-stuntman Eli McCain isn’t too happy. One of the Thrillseekers Anonymous founders, he was jilted at the alter a year ago—and he has no interest in hearing wedding bells. Unfortunately, hes’ been outvoted, and now there’s a crazy wedding to stage with a bridezilla from hell.

Extreme Bachelor

A former CIA operative, Michael Raney loves that his new gig as stunt coordinator combines the two things he likes most in this world—extreme sports and lots of beautiful actresses. He has earned his reputation as the Extreme Bachelor honestly…but when one of the actresses on a new feature film turns out to be the only woman he could never forget, Hollywood’s notorious heartbreaker will have to mend his ways and risk it all to win the one who got away.

American Diva

Jack Price has one dream: to own and operate a flight school. For him, any job that gets him closer to his goal is worth it, no matter how difficult. So when the opportunity to guard today's hottest pop singer comes along, Jack leaps at the chance. Not long ago, he had a sexy encounter with this American sweetheart-which makes taking this job pretty sweet. But the vixen he knew has turned into a raging diva--and there's no way he'll let her walk all over him like she's doing to everyone else.

About Julia London

See more books from this Author
Julia London is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Dangers of Deceiving a Viscount, The Perils of Pursuing a Prince, The Hazards of Hunting a Duke, Highlander Unbound (a finalist for the Romance Writers of America’s RITA Award for Best Historical Romance), Highlander in Disguise, and Highlander in Love (also a finalist for the RITA Award) — all published by Pocket Books and Pocket Star Books. She is also the author of Guiding Light: Jonathan’s Story, the New York Times bestselling novel based on the Emmy Award–winning daytime drama Guiding Light. Don’t miss her short story “The Merchant’s Gift” in the anthology The School for Heiresses and watch for her new short story in the holiday anthology Snowy Night with a Stranger, coming soon from Pocket Books. A native Texan, Julia lives in Austin, Texas. You can write to her at P.O. Box 228, Georgetown, TX 78627, or email her at
Published August 22, 2011 by Julia London. 731 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review