The Complete Old Fools Trilogy by Victoria Twead

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Previously published separately, this is the omnibus of the first three hilarious ‘Old Fools’ books, bundled together into one 626 page volume. It begins with Book 1: ‘Chickens, Mules and Two Old Fools’ (Amazon UK Top 100 Bestseller), followed by Book 2: ‘Two Old Fools ~ Olé!’ and finishes with Book 3: ‘Two Old Fools on a Camel’. The books span the time from when Vicky and Joe relocate to a tiny, crazy, Spanish mountain village, to their year teaching Arab children in Bahrain as the Arab revolution erupts. Includes Spanish and Arabic recipes.

About Victoria Twead

See more books from this Author
Victoria Twead was born and raised in Dorset before moving to West Sussex to pursue a teaching career. In 2004 she nagged poor, long-suffering Joe into relocating to Andalucía, southern Spain. Victoria Twead's first book in the 'Old Fools' series, 'Chickens, Mules and Two Old Fools', stayed in the Amazon Top 100 Bestseller list for four months. Currently, Victoria spends her time writing, and has published several more books. She shares her garden with six elderly chickens and two cats, and her house with Joe.
Published December 29, 2012 by 626 pages
Genres: Biographies & Memoirs, Humor & Entertainment.

Reader Rating for The Complete Old Fools Trilogy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 14 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review