The Complete Shattered Messiah Trilogy by C.E. Stalbaum

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


A thousand years ago, a great cataclysm destroyed the City of the Gods and left the mortal realm in ruin. Now, as a holy war once again threatens to consume the world, the legendary Messiah has returned. There's just one problem: she doesn't remember anything, not even her own name.

Join in the epic fantasy series praised for its rich characters, detailed world-building, and gripping action scenes - now available for the first time as a single anthology!

*Publisher's Note: Includes the complete digital versions of THE LAST GODDESS, THE LAST EMPRESS, and THE LAST SACRIFICE (490,000 words). Save 33% by purchasing the complete series as a single e-book!

About C.E. Stalbaum

See more books from this Author
Published March 2, 2013 by Jade Fantasy. 1320 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review