The Complete Spellbound Trilogy Bundle by Penelope King

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


****All three novels of the Amazon best selling Spellbound Trilogy together in one box set**** 15% off the cover price!

Books 1-3 in the best selling Spellbound Trilogy. Bundle includes three full-length novels. Appropriate for ages 15+

Book 1: Witchy, Witchy
Book 2: Kiss the Crystal Sun
Book 3: Dawn of the Morningstar
Full description:
Life should be charmed for sixteen-year-old Calista McCoy. But being a psychic, empathic, fire-starting witch isn't all magical fun and games, even if it does come with a snazzy new wardrobe and an awesome beach house in California.
Now she is a target for the deadly Hunters who seek out new, vulnerable witches. Any exposure of her magical abilities can have disastrous consequences. And with covens all over the world constantly fighting with one another, it's hard to know who to trust. If all that weren't bad enough, now she has to go to some snooty private school for rich kids….not exactly a dream situation for a shy girl raised in the slums of the Louisiana bayou.
Things look up when she meets the gorgeous and mysterious Nicholas, and she instantly falls under his captivating spell.
But it soon becomes clear that not all of Calista's new friends are who they appear to be...especially Nicholas. And once the thin veil between fantasy and reality is shattered, no one is safe from the evil that has snuck into their lives.
Join Calista McCoy on her enchanted journey of love, danger, secrets, and of course...magic.

Book #2 - Kiss the Crystal Sun
With Nicholas gone and Justin fighting for his soul, Calista attempts to get back to a normal life. But when Ana reveals a shocking secret about the family's past, and Callie discovers the most important truths in her life are lies, she is faced with a devastating choice...One that will change everything.

Book #3 - Dawn of the Mornngstar
The thrilling conclusion of the Spellbound Trilogy…
Calista McCoy’s idyllic existence has been shattered and her life is in shambles. Her once happy home is gone, her family and friends lost. Now she must pick up the pieces and rebuild her world, and discover the truth about what really happened all those years ago…with shocking new developments that no one saw coming.

About Penelope King

See more books from this Author
Penelope King is a native Californian who now lives in beautiful South Carolina. She says "y'all" more often than she'd like to admit, eats more fried food than is probably healthy, and still hasn't gotten used to the scary thunderstorms that seem to appear from out of nowhere.She stays up way too late and does the bulk of her writing in the witching hours. She rarely misses a sunrise, and needs to include a special "thank you" in her book credits to Starbucks caramel frappuccinos.When she's not writing, she's reading any and all YA out there, swimming, kayaking at the river, doing Zumba and kickboxing, or watching a trashy reality show. She can BBQ better than most men, and if she had to marry a food it would probably be pizza, but she'd cheat on it with
Published January 13, 2014 by Ascension Press. 627 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Complete Spellbound Trilogy Bundle

An aggregated and normalized score based on 25 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review