The Complete Works of Shakespeare [Illustrated] by William Shakespeare
The Complete Works of Shakespeare (40 works) [Illustrated]

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


All of William Shakespeare's major works in one collection:

All's Well That Ends Well
Antony and Cleopatra
The Comedy of Errors
The Tragedie of Coriolanus
The Tragedie of Hamlet
The First Part of Henry the Fourth
The Second Part of Henry the Fourth
The Life of Henry the Fift
The first Part of Henry the Sixt
The second Part of Henry the Sixt
The third Part of Henry the Sixt
Julius Caesar
The Life of Henry VIII
King John
The Tragedy of King Lear
The Tragedy of King Richard II
The Life and Death of King Richard III
A Lover's Complaint
Love's Labour's Lost
Measure for Measure
The Merchant of Venice
The Merry Wives of Windsor
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Much Ado About Nothing
Othello, the Moor of Venice
The Passionate Pilgrim
The Rape of Lucrece
Romeo and Juliet
Shakespeare's Sonnets
The Taming of the Shrew
The Tempest
The Life of Timon of Athens
The Tragedie of Titus Andronicus
The History of Troilus and Cressida
Twelfth Night
The Two Gentlemen of Verona
The Winter's Tale

Illustrated with 10 unique illustrations.

About William Shakespeare

See more books from this Author
Published March 31, 2009 5140 pages
Genres: History, Travel, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review