The Cupcake Diaries by Darlene Panzera
Taste of Romance

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


For fans of Debbie Macomber comes Taste of Romance, the third installment in the Cupcake Diaries series

Kimberly Burke has avoided all types of risk since her mother's deadly plane crash—including risky relationships. Seems like everyone is always leaving her behind: her ex-boyfriend, her mother, and now her sister Andi and best friend Rachel—who have each found the man of her dreams.

Then she meets Nathaniel when she mistakes his backyard for the new community park. He loves her passion, and when he learns of her wistful desire to travel, he takes her up in a hot air balloon, hoping to overcome her fear of flying so that she can accompany him abroad.

But before he leaves, they must catch the Cupcake Bandit and replace the money stolen from Creative Cupcakes before the shop is shut down. Will discovering the thief's identity persuade Kim to take a risk on love . . . or will she stay behind and let Nathaniel fly off without her?


About Darlene Panzera

See more books from this Author
Darlene Panzera is a member of Romance Writers of America's Greater Seattle and Peninsula chapters, as well as the winner of the Make Your Dreams Come True contest, sponsored by Avon Books. Born and raised in New Jersey, Darlene is now a resident of the Pacific Northwest, where she lives with her husband and three children. When not writing, she enjoys spending time with her family and her two horses and loves camping, hiking, photography, and lazy days at the lake.
Published May 21, 2013 by Avon Impulse. 186 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Cupcake Diaries

An aggregated and normalized score based on 28 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review