The Cutting Edge by Dave Duncan
(Part One of A Handful of Men )

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Settled down since their last adventure, monarchs Rap and Inos learn that they must leave their life of domestic bliss to begin yet another adventure and avert the end of the world.

About Dave Duncan

See more books from this Author
Dave Duncan was born in Scotland in 1933. He graduated from the University of St. Andrews in 1955 and moved to Canada. He worked for 31 years as a geologist in the petroleum industry. He started writing novels in 1984 and became a full-time author in 1986. He has written over 40 novels including the series The Seventh Sword, A Man of His Word, A Handful of Men, The King's Blades, The Great Game, Years of Longdirk, King's Daggers, and Seventh Sword. He has also written under the names Sarah B. Franklin and Ken Hood.
Published April 1, 2014 by Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy. 384 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction, Education & Reference, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Cutting Edge

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review