The Dark Elf Trilogy by R.A. Salvatore
Collector's Edition (Homeland / Exile / Sojourn)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This three-book set is perfect for collectors and an ideal gift for readers unfamiliar with the Forgotten Realms setting. The Dark Elf Trilogy--Homeland, Exile, and Sojourn--are enclosed in a hard-sided slipcover case featuring the cover art from the series.

About R.A. Salvatore

See more books from this Author
Published February 1, 2000 by Wizards of the Coast. 816 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Dark Elf Trilogy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 238 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review