The Dead Beat, the complete series by Erica Lindquist

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The dead really aren't that different from the rest of us. Some work honest jobs and pay rent on their host bodies every month, right on time. But some of them refuse to play by the rules. Police Exorcist Arphallo Sirus and his murdered partner, Sam Trent, hunt down the ghosts that break the laws of the living and the dead.

The Dead Beat is an occult noir serial. This volume contains all 35 stories.

About Erica Lindquist

See more books from this Author
Published January 16, 2014 by Loose Leaf Stories. 332 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review