The Devil's Cradle by Sylvia Nobel
(Kendall O'Dell Mystery series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Devil's Cradle is the second title in Sylvia Nobel's popular mystery series featuring feisty journalist, Kendall O'Dell. Based on actual events, the story picks up two weeks after the end of Deadly Sanctuary and the reader tags along with Kendall to investigate a mysterious death in an isolated mining town hidden away in the hills of southern Arizona. The unexpected ending to this thrill-packed adventure leaves readers in open-mouthed awe and begging for more.

About Sylvia Nobel

See more books from this Author
Sylvia Nobel is the author of "Chasing Rayna," "Dark Moon Crossing, Deadly Sanctuary," and "The Devil's Cradle," and is a member of Mystery Writers of America. She lives in Phoenix, Arizona.
Published October 1, 2000 by Nite Owl Books. 456 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Devil's Cradle

An aggregated and normalized score based on 44 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review