The Devil's Gospel by Brian Ullmann

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

A impossible discovery in Madagascar. A brutal slaying of a team of paleontologists. A set of mysterious bones in a forgotten safety deposit box. Still mourning the loss of his wife, Trevor Austin finds himself piecing together parts of a 150-year-old conspiracy, hunted by a relentless assassin named Genoa bent on keeping the astonishing truth a secret: Darwin was wrong.

From the author of Darwin's Race and The Retriever, comes an adventure story like no other. Blending science and suspense, The Devil's Gospel will appeal to readers of James Rollins, Dan Brown and Michael Crichton.
 

About Brian Ullmann

See more books from this Author
Brian Ullmann is the Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communications for the University of Maryland, his alma mater. An avid kayaker, mountain climber and traveler, his adventure travels resulted in Darwin's Race, his first novel (Medallion Press 2009). An interest in art and lost treasure led to his second thriller, The Retriever (SmashWords 2011), the first in a projected series. His third thriller, The Devil's Gospel (SmashWords 2012), is based on a long-time fascination with Charles Darwin. He lives in Arlington, Virginia where he is hard at work at his next novel.
 
Published November 12, 2013 536 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review