The Diamond Club, Vol 5 by Ellie Danes
A Billionaire Boys Club

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

NEW - From Best Selling Author Ellie Danes
Volume 5 of The Diamond Club Series
NO MORE CLIFFHANGERS!

Twenty-six year old Alicia Brennan showed up for work like she had for the past several years, waiting tables and holding on to dreams of someday becoming a writer.

Ryan Jensen is a billionaire bachelor, hell bent on pushing his life to the limits and searching for the ultimate adrenaline rush. When his plans fall apart, Alicia is unwittingly pulled into a world she never knew existed and quite possibly give her the story of a lifetime, but will she risk everything to reach her dream?

*** The Diamond Club, Secrets and Lies is a Steamy hot romance with just the right amount of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of JS Scott, Kelly Favor and Hannah Ford. ***
 

About Ellie Danes

See more books from this Author
 
Published September 27, 2015 43 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Diamond Club, Vol 5
100%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 7 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review