The Doctor Who Programme Guide by Jean-Marc Lofficier
Fourth Edition

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Doctor Who Programme Guide is the complete guide to every Doctor Who story shown on television. The stories are listed in order of broadcasting, starting with the first episode broadcast in 1963. Each entry includes the storyline, the cast list, and the names of the producer, script editor, writer and director, and the details of novelizations, video and audio cassette releases. This indispensable guide first appeared over twenty years ago, and immediately established itself as the single, most important reference work about Doctor Who."THE bible to an entire generation of [Doctor Who] fans on both sides of the Atlantic."-Andrew Pixley, Celestial Toyroom"A real treat for Doctor Who buffs."-David McDonnell, Starlog"It sits invaluably upon every fan's bookshelf and is a constant source of reference."-Gary Russell, Doctor Who Monthly"A remarkable work of...dedicated scholarship."-Barry Letts, Producer, Doctor Who

About Jean-Marc Lofficier

See more books from this Author
Lofficier writes and edits comic books. Lofficier writes and edits comic books.
Published May 8, 2003 by iUniverse. 248 pages
Genres: Education & Reference, Humor & Entertainment, Arts & Photography, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for The Doctor Who Programme Guide

An aggregated and normalized score based on 10 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review