The Doubletree Kids Series by Gayle Farmer

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The complete six book series of the Doubletree Kids by Gayle Farmer. This young adult series is loaded with great So Cal fun. From show jumping at the Del Mar Show Grounds to a vacation to Hawaii on a private yacht these books are one non stop adventure. Once you begin the series you won't be abler to put it down.

About Gayle Farmer

See more books from this Author
Published August 18, 2012 by Omega Publications. 1052 pages
Genres: Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review