The Duke's Mistress by Alexis Browne
(Book #3: Naughty Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Book three in the Naughty erotic historical romance series.
Book #1: The Duke's Wanton Bride
Book #2: The Merry Widow
Book #3: The Duke's Mistress
Book #4: McKenna's Bride
Book #5: His To Command
This series contains sexually explicit material.

About Alexis Browne

See more books from this Author
Published September 11, 2012 by Hercules Publishing. 13 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review