The Duke's Wanton Bride by Alexis Browne
(Book #1: Naughty Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This is book one in Alexis Browne's Naughty erotic historical romance series.
Book #1: The Duke's Wanton Bride
Book #2: The Merry Widow
Book #3: The Duke's Mistress
This series contains sexually explicit material.

About Alexis Browne

See more books from this Author
Published October 4, 2012 by Hercules Publishing. 21 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review