The E-Book Starter Pack by Maggie Shayne
The Witch Collection

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Three Maggie Shayne Classic Witch stories (not part of any of her series) now available in this Special Edition Boxed Set!

In Witch Moon, a teacher in small town is entangled in suspicion, when the deaths of some of her students have occult trappings. A young girl in need has asked for her help in understanding her own strange powers, but to help the child, means to put herself at further risk–especially with the girl’s gorgeous widowed father.

Everything She Does is Magick has a young doctor from a long line of witches, unaware she’s pre-destined to bear a very special baby. The father too, is pre-ordained. The catch is that her three aunts must keep him a virgin until the time comes! Hilarity ensues, in this deeply moving, fun romance.

Musketeer By Moonlight has a spunky PI in trouble, hiding out in the home of her eccentric aunt, and snooping through her Book of Shadows. She accidentally conjures a real live Musketeer, not knowing he is everything she’s been wishing for.

Enjoy these memorable, magical, breathlessly romantic stories from the author RT Book Reviews magazine calls, “one of the pre-eminent voices in paranormal romance today.”

About Maggie Shayne

See more books from this Author
Published December 30, 2013 220 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The E-Book Starter Pack

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review