The E-book Starter Pack by Maggie Shayne
The Fairy Collection

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Three Complete sexy fairy tales for grown up readers.

Maggie Shayne’s Fairy Collection includes both books of the Fairies of Rush series, Fairytale, and Forever Enchanted, plus a bonus fairy novella, The Fairy’s Wish (originally titled “Fairies Make Wishes, Too”).

"Enchanting" Fairytale Customer Review

"Another fabulous book from Maggie Shayne" Fairytale Customer Review

In Fairytale, Brigit Malone discovers her talent at forging art has a magical root, and that one of the paintings she’s forced to replicate is actually a message from her twin sister, Bridin, calling her back to the land of Rush and her heritage. To get to that, she must first win the trust of her enemy, a brooding, wounded man who refuses to believe in anything, especially magic, especially love.

“Action packed from beginning to end, Forever Enchanted pulls you in from the very first page and never lets go. ” Forever Enchanted review by Literal Addiction

"A must read especially if you have read the first of this two book series” Forever Enchanted Customer Review

In Forever Enchanted, Bridin must return to the enchanted land of Rush to reclaim her throne from the Dark Prince who took her kingdom. But Tristan’s been deposed by his evil brother, and now the two exiled lifelong enemies must work together, not only to free Rush from a reign of terror, but to ensure their very survival.

"5 stars Sheer Magic" The Fairy's Wish Customer Review.

In The Fairy’s Wish, Enya, a young fairy with big dreams must trade her magic and her wings for three days in the mortal world. This sexy, grown-up tale, inspired loosely by The Little Mermaid, is a feel good, magical book that will warm your heart.

About Maggie Shayne

See more books from this Author
Published October 25, 2012 635 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review