The Eagle Has Flown by Jack Higgins
A Novel (G K Hall Large Print Book Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Higgins he picks up where he left off in The Eagle Has Landed with Nazi commando Kurt Steiner and killer/Irish patriot Liam Devlin. 2 cassettes.

About Jack Higgins

See more books from this Author
Jack Higgins is a writer and educator, born in Newcastle, England on July 17, 1929. The name is the pseudonym of Harry Patterson. He also wrote under the names of Martin Fallon, James Graham, and Hugh Marlowe during his early writing career. He attended Leeds Training College and eventually graduated from the University of London in 1962 with a B.S. degree in Sociology. He held a series of jobs, including a stint as a non-commissioned officer in the Royal House of Guards serving on the German border during the Cold War. He taught at Leeds College of Commerce and James Graham College. He has written more than 60 books including The Eagle Has Landed, Touch the Devil, Confessional, The Eagle Has Flown, and Eye of the Storm. He is also the author of the Sean Dillon series.
Published January 1, 1991 by Pan.
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Action & Adventure, War, Horror, History, Crime, Sports & Outdoors. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for The Eagle Has Flown

Entertainment Weekly

As fans of Jack Higgins' 1975 best-seller, The Eagle Has… Jack Higgins Fiction Book Review The Eagle Has Flown (1991) J...

Mar 29 1991 | Read Full Review of The Eagle Has Flown: A Novel ...

Reader Rating for The Eagle Has Flown

An aggregated and normalized score based on 24 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review