The Education Of Emma And Other Tales Of Bondage And Discipline by Bonnie Dark

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

Three Dazzling Novelettes of B&D by a Dazzling New Author! Fans of J. W. McKenna, Powerone, and Valentine Adams will love the work of Bonnie Dark. In The Education of Emma, Ms Dark explores the inner souls of women who find pleasure in submission. From floggings to bondage, her stories have it all and will hold readers breathless till the final paragraph. Here is a trio of captivating novelettes that capture the imagination--as well as the heroines.
 

About Bonnie Dark

See more books from this Author
 
Published April 12, 2009 by PageTurner. 98 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review