The English Brothers Boxed Set, Books #1-4 by Katy Regnery
(The Blueberry Lane Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

"Katy Regnery is a fresh new voice. I eagerly await every Katy book and I tell everyone I know to read them!" --Carly Phillips, NY Times Bestselling Author

Fans of Carly Phillips' Dares, Bella Andre's Sullivans and Melissa Foster's Bradens will fall in love with the English Brothers of Blueberry Lane!!

This boxed set includes the first four full-length novels from Katy Regnery's Blueberry Lane series:

1. Breaking Up with Barrett: When business partners suggest that a fiancee might soften Barrett English's image over business dinners, he approaches the gardener's daughter, Emily Edwards, for the "job" of fiancee. And while love wasn't necessarily on Barrett's radar, he begins to realize that Emily always has been. But will his take-no-prisoners boardroom tactics work on the heart of the woman he loves?

2. Falling for Fitz: After ten years apart, childhood sweethearts, Fitz and Daisy, are reunited when Daisy moves home to get married. Both are surprised to discover that their feelings for one another are as strong as ever, but old hurts and a new fiance stand between them. Can Fitz get Daisy to fall for him again before it's too late?

3. Anyone but Alex: Alex English, a notorious playboy, reunites with his childhood friend, Jessica Winslow, after years apart. Though both attempt to embrace a friendship, their passion won't be denied. Between disapproving brothers, scheming exes, and the biggest deal of English & Sons' history, their budding romance is going to be put to the test. The question is...will it be strong enough for happily ever after?

4. Seduced by Stratton: Stratton English, the hottest, youngest, most devastatingly handsome CFO in Philadelphia, has a problem: women make him nervous. Really nervous. Quirky Valeria Campanile, a PhD candidate who studies Courtship Rituals, can't seem to find herself courted. When Stratton helps Valeria with a financial problem, she is anxious to return the favor, and just might find herself being seduced by Stratton!

_________

*All books in The Blueberry Lane Series can be enjoyed as standalone novels.*

THE BLUEBERRY LANE SERIES:

THE ENGLISH BROTHERS
(Blueberry Lane Books #1-6 & 11)

Breaking Up with Barrett
Falling for Fitz
Anyone but Alex
Seduced by Stratton
Wild about Weston
Kiss Me Kate
Marrying Mr. English

THE WINSLOW BROTHERS
(Blueberry Lane Books #7-10)

Bidding on Brooks
Proposing to Preston
Crazy about Cameron
Campaigning for Christopher

THE ROUSSEAUS - Coming Summer 2016
(Blueberry Lane Books #12-14)

Jonquils for Jax
Marry Me Mad
J.C. and the Bijoux Jolis
 

About Katy Regnery

See more books from this Author
Katy Regnery, award-winning and Amazon bestselling author, started her writing career by enrolling in a short story class in January 2012. One year later, she signed her first contract for a winter romance entitled By Proxy.Now a hybrid author who publishes both independently and traditionally, Katy claims authorship of the six-book Heart of Montana series, the six-book English Brothers series, and a Kindle Worlds novella entitled "Four Weddings and a Fiasco: The Wedding Date," in addition to the standalone novels, Playing for Love at Deep Haven and Amazon bestseller, The Vixen and the Vet. The Vixen and the Vet is included in the charity anthology Hometown Heroes: Hotter Ever After, and Katy's novella "Frosted" will appear in the upcoming (Jan '15) anthology, Snowy Days Steamy Nights. Additionally, Katy's short story, "The Long Way Home" will appear in the first RWA anthology (Feb '15), Premiere.Katy lives in the relative wilds of northern Fairfield County, Connecticut, where her writing room looks out at the woods, and her husband, two young children, and two dogs create just enough cheerful chaos to remind her that the very best love stories begin at home.Connect with Katy:Katy LOVES connecting with her readers and answers every e-mail, message, tweet and post personally!Website: http://www.katyregnery.comE-mail: katy@katyregnery.comFacebook: www.facebook.com/KatyRegneryPinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/katharineregner/Twitter: @KatyRegnery
 
Published September 9, 2015 by Katharine Gilliam Regnery. 700 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The English Brothers Boxed Set, Books #1-4
94%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 61 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review