The Essential Henry van Dyke Collection by Henry Van Dyke
(22 books)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Americanism of Washington
The Blue Flower, and Others
The Broken Soldier and the Maid of France
Days Off, And Other Digressions
Fighting For Peace
The First Christmas Tree
Fisherman's Luck
Golden Stars
The House of Rimmon
Joy & Power
Little Rivers
The Lost Word
The Mansion
Music and Other Poems
Out-of-Doors in the Holy Land
The Ruling Passion
The Sad Shepherd
The Story of the Other Wise Man
The Valley of Vision
What Peace Means
The Poems of Henry Van Dyke
The Red Flower

About Henry Van Dyke

See more books from this Author
Published July 15, 2009 2081 pages
Genres: History, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review