The Essential Mayne Reid Collection [Illustrated] by Captain Mayne Reid
The Essential Mayne Reid Collection (20 books) [Illustrated]

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


20 of the essential adventure novels by Captain Mayne Reid in one collection, with active table of contents:

The Boy Hunters
The Boy Slaves
The Boy Tar
Bruin The Grand Bear Hunt
The Bush Boys
The Castaways
The Cliff Climbers
The Death Shot
The Desert Home
The Flag of Distress
The Forest Exiles
The Free Lances
Gaspar the Gaucho
The Giraffe Hunters
The Hunters' Feast
The Land of Fire
The Lone Ranche
Ran Away to Sea
The War Trail
The White Chief

Illustrated with 10 unique illustrations.

About Captain Mayne Reid

See more books from this Author
Published April 3, 2009 5200 pages
Genres: History, Action & Adventure, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review