The Essential Speculative Fiction Classics Collection [Illustrated] by H. G. Wells
The Essential Speculative Fiction Classics Collection (16 books) [Illustrated]

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Illustrated with 10 unique illustrations.

Looking Backward 2000-1887, Edward Bellamy, 1887
Flatland, a romance of many dimensions, Edwin Abbott Abbott 1884
Utopia, Thomas More 1516
Gulliver of Mars, Edwin L. Arnold 1905
The Emerald City of Oz, L. Frank Baum 1910
The Time Machine, H. G. (Herbert George) Wells 1898
A Voyage to Arcturus, David Lindsay 1920
All Around the Moon, Jules Verne 1870
The Brick Moon, Edward Everett Hale 1869
The Land That Time Forgot, Edgar Rice Burroughs 1918
The Lost Continent, Edgar Rice Burroughs 1915
The Lost Continent, The Story of Atlantis, C. J. Cutcliffe Hyne 1899
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, Robert Louis Stevenson 1886
Tarzan of the Apes, Edgar Rice Burroughs 1914

About H. G. Wells

See more books from this Author
Published November 16, 2009 2523 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review