The Fairhaven Chronicles, Book 2 by Sharon Downing Jarvis
Mercies and Miracles

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The folks in Fairhaven find themselves, along with the rest of the country, reeling in the aftermath of the September eleventh attacks. In spite of the impact on their hearts, most summon the courage to carry on with their lives.

Bishop Jim Shepherd does his best to keep things on an even keel as he ministers to the varying needs of his ward members and tries to bring in from the fringes of Church activity a number of sheep who have wandered.

But even his own daughter, Tiffani, suddenly seems to have ideas that don't always mesh with her dad's way of thinking.

About Sharon Downing Jarvis

See more books from this Author
Published August 3, 2010 by Deseret Book. 297 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review