The Fallen Prince That Never Was by A. G. Higgins

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Fallen Prince That Never Was is a YA humorous Fantasy/Adventure Novel. Set in London 1909, two young orphans – Zack and Suzan – decide to leave all their troubles behind them and stowaway on a ship – The Queen Marry – bound for the Americas. However, after a strange shipwreck at sea they soon find themselves swept into a land of magical fantasy. But when the Dark Lord - King Evil; a frog with a silly red cape who is in need of a good old fashion kiss to break his spell - mistakes Suzan for his Princess and Zack as his ultimate nemesis Prince Charming, it can only mean one thing... trouble!
Cue one fairy and a bucket load of fearless attitude, Cara of the Celtic Meadows, setting in motion a crazed adventure. It’s a daring escape from the clutches of a mighty dragon, the swashbuckling mishaps of Captain Wide Front Silver and his band of robotic pirates, Lion Men and Sand Raiders to a race for survival amongst the beings of an undead civil war - “Hey, do I look like the Fairy Godmother to you; some Blue Genie locked away in a lamp... I don’t think so?!”
Well, maybe not so fearless, but unfortunately very much full of attitude.
Join the adventure and outrageous mayhem in The Fallen Prince That Never Was.

About A. G. Higgins

See more books from this Author
Published July 2, 2012 184 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review